Spanish English

How do I delete my account?

We are sad to see you go! Here's how to delete your account, in three simple steps:

How to delete your account

1 - Tap the menu at the top right corner of your screen

2 - Tap DELETE ACCOUNT at the bottom of the menu you've just opened

3 - Confirm your account deletion by tapping the red button that says DELETE



For security reasons, it might take up to 48 hours for your data to be completely removed.

Nov 17, 2021

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for, or have feedback or an idea? Contact Us Directly