When does the 24-hour claim countdown begin?

  • Every day at 11:40:12 GMT the new pot of G$ coins are released to be distributed.
  • You are able to claim G’s one time in any 24-hour cycle. This means new G’s are released for claiming at: 4:40:12 AM in San Francisco; 7:40:12 AM in New York; 12:40:12 PM in London, 13:40:12 PM in Cape Town; 18:40:12 PM in Bangkok.