Spanish English

Copy & Share and cancel Payment Link

On desktop:
1. Once clicking “Confirm” to a transaction, you’ll be directed to a screen where you’ll need to copy the payment link, then you’ll need to share it (outside of the wallet) with the recipient.

On mobile:
1. Once clicking “Confirm” to a transaction, you’ll be asked to share the link with the recipient via your device native sharing and your social apps.
Both on mobile and on desktop, after a transaction is confirmed, your wallet feed will be added with a pending transaction card (Orange) until the recipient will click on the payment link and receive the G$’s, then the pending card will transform into a ‘send’ transaction card (red) and the transaction will be finalized.
How to copy the payment link again?
Click on the pending transaction card (Orange), and when the popup opens, click on the “copy link” button and share it with the recipient.

How to cancel a pending transaction?
Option 1:
Swipe left the pending transaction card (Orange) and click on the “cancel payment link” button.
Option 2:
Click on the pending transaction card (Orange) and when the popup opens, click on the “cancel link” button.

Feb 8, 2021